Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 25 reviews

11/10!

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2020

Everyone is simply amazing! I can’t speak highly enough. They have gone above and beyond for me and I would suggest them to any one for your plastic surgery and aesthetic needs. 11/10!

by

I’m so happy

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2020

So I initially wanted just a lift after 4 kids so that is what I did with in a year they were sagging again so I decided to go w a high profile saline 305cc and another lift I was so happy but with in months I noticed them dropping and my left breast was bottoming out so I went in to my same surgeon for revision we decided to keep my implants and add the Galfex Mesh I am 4 weeks out and I can feel and see a huge difference I also can feel the security around the bottom where he reinforced w the Mesh I’m so happy it has been along 3 years…..

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on December 9, 2019

He is kind, caring, skilled, funny and smart. He took me from being a woman that started with dd’s, went through cancer with a double mastectomy, who ended up concave, and turned me into a woman with slightly smaller but better breasts and tons more self esteem and confidence. Thank you!

by

Amazing Surgeon and Amazing Staff!

5.0 stars - Written on October 14, 2019

Amazing Surgeon and Amazing Staff! No matter what comes up they’re there to help. I’m so thankful they were recommended for my reconstruction journey.

by

Best doc ever!!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 2, 2019

Excellent experience: great surgeon, kind, personable. He really has a patients best interest in mind.
Best doc ever!!!

by

am completely confident in my dr

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2019

I can’t say enough!! I found out I had breast cancer and required a double mastectomy only being 44 I wanted reconstruction- he was the best from my first visit , he is funny , beyond patient , listens to what your concerns are and has knowledgeable answers and options , and also was in the operating room making me comfortable and at ease as I was being put under (never have had a surgeon show up like that ) – he loves what he does and it shows his work is amazing !!! He is beyond talented and I am extremely blessed for him and his skills , I still have a few more surgeries but am completely confident in my dr and can’t wait for the final results –

by

So nice

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2019

So nice and really strive to make you the happiest you can be! I love my doctor and his staff!

by

He was wonderful !

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2018

I was referred to this office in February after i was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was so nervous for my consultation , but after meeting with my doctor my worries and nervousness was gone. He was wonderful ! April i had a double mastectomy and im going forward with reconstructive surgery. I would highly recommend to any women out there looking for a plastic surgeon.

by

My backpain is gone!

5.0 stars - Written on October 26, 2018

He is super down to earth…. very explanatory and makes you feel very comfortable! His confidence and sensativity for my needs was awesome! His staff is friendly and organized! Best thing about my breast reduction is that My backpain is gone! I can see my pedicures now (view was obstructed before!!) and I will be able to golf again and once I am fully healed I am looking forward to my elliptical again!! I feel more confident and that it’s actually worth having a goal to looking and feeling great again which I lost years ago!!

by

Excellent plastic surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on September 17, 2018

Excellent plastic surgeon. I am very happy with my results. Exceptional patient to doctor communication professional and compassionate. You feel safe in his care, confident with your results and he explains exactly what to expect. I won’t go anywhere else found my surgeon. Happy Patient!

by

My experience was incredible.

5.0 stars - Written on September 15, 2018

What my procedure did for me in the way of breast reconstruction was nothing short of miraculous as far as I am concerned. I had had breast cancer 3 times in 24 years.
And tested positive for the BRCA 1 Gene. Both breasts were removed 3years apart and horrible scar tissue formed on the left side chest wall. Two other plastics guys told me I would have to just “live with the discomfort.” There was nothing they could do. This doctor not only corrected that problem but was also able to do a DIEP flap procedure and move belly fat up to the chest area while microvascularly “reassembling” every blood vessel and nerve ending while creating new breasts. It amazes me every time I look down or put on a bra. They are beautiful. And on top of all that, he is such a warm and friendly guy. You cannot go wrong with him.

by

I am So happy with my new body!

5.0 stars - Written on June 12, 2018

I felt like I was in the safest of hands! He set my mind at ease while answering all of my questions, and had amazing bed side manner. I have always been so insecure with my body and since he did my Lipo and fat transfer to buttocks I have never been more confident with myself! It was the best decision I have ever made and I could not be happier. Thank you! You are an artist! I highly recommend him for all your surgical needs, we are so lucky to have him so close to home!

by

Incredible!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2018

Do not go anywhere but here for your skincare, plastic or reconstructive needs! Hands down the BEST group in this area. Legit the best skincare specialist you could possibly see in this area<3.

The doctor is incredible..best bedside manner ever, answers any questions you ask even if you ask a hundred, personally checks to see how you are healing up! All of the front desk staff..all so very welcoming, helpful, amazing and always in contact as well throughout the whole process.

The staff all had amazing bedside manner. Not only is the quality of work phenominal but the way they make you feel is amazing. No dumb questions, there is always a way. I just felt so well taken care of both with the office staff as well as the hospital staff. Seriously the best ever. If you need plastic or reco structive work, skincare etc. Please call them for your needs. I dont normally leave reviews for things but I am absolutely blown away by how well i was taken care of and every detail taken into account. This group of fine people are very educated and care. Hands down the two most i.portant things in my eyes as a patient. 🙂

by

Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on April 21, 2018

The doctor is wonderful, along with all the staff. I would highly recommend him. I had a breast reduction, abdominoplasty with lipo. They all made me feel comfortable in the office and were very encouraging and supportive. I’m 5 wks postop and am very pleased with my results so far. Whenever I had a question,  someone got back to me very quickly.

by

Very thorough

5.0 stars - Written on April 5, 2018

Very thorough, everyone at office is friendly. Very welcoming and clean waiting area.

by

Best Doctor EVER!

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2018

The best! I just had my second surgery with him and got my the batwings removed from my arms. OMG! I have always dreamed of those ugly hanging things that was causing me shoulder and neck pain gone! The pain is gone and they are healing great. The doctor is always there for you 24/7 if you need to ask him any questions. The staff made me feel comfortable from day 1 and still after 8 months is there for me. Thank you for getting rid of what was causing me so much pain and I can’t wait for summer to wear tank tops something I never thought I would ever wear. I will never be able to thank him enough and if you want a awesome plastic surgeon he’s the one. There is no one else on this earth like him!

by

Comfort at a Scary Time

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2018

They performed immediate reconstruction as part of my breast cancer surgery. I had right-side lumpectomy and bilateral reduction and lift. It was a comfort to have two surgeons working together at my operating table. From consultation through follow-up, the staff have provided reassurance, answers, helpful details, and expertise. I have the utmost confidence in the doctor and recommend him to others facing a scary cancer journey. He and his team have been a valued, vital part of MY TEAM in beating cancer with dignity. I’m thankful.

by

Best surgeon ever

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2018

The best surgeon I have ever seen. He is so professional and thoughtful. I am breast cancer survivor and he helped me to overcome this ordeal and he is really so patient and knowledgeable. I had breast reconstruction surgery and I am almost done with all my surgeries. He is so supportive he gives me strength to fight and win this battle. The staff is so professional and awesome. When I see her I forget all the emotional pain cause I see the love and care in her manner. I always feel that they are my family cause I was able to share with them my fears during this journey. God bless them always.

by

Implant Removal with Breast Lift

5.0 stars - Written on February 21, 2018

I needed my implants removed due to pain, the outcome was great! Totally satisfied with everything. I have no complaints! The doctor takes his time and explains everything you need to know. Respects your needs. He cares so much! I have never had a surgeon walk with you on your journey from start to finish. I cant ever say enough how much I love going to him. There is no one else I would have wanted for my plastic surgery needs.

by

Fantastic experience

5.0 stars - Written on December 29, 2017

I had a mole removed on my face. He, along with his amazingly hospitable and friendly staff, eased all of my anxieties and went above and beyond to be sure I was comfortable. He also gave me some Botox in certain areas around my face. Again, his confidence and experience paired with simply a great personality made the whole experience fantastic! He is a fantastic doctor and even better person! I can’t say enough!

by

Injections

5.0 stars - Written on August 31, 2017

I recently had botox, radiesse and restalyn defyne done and he honestly made it a painless and surprisingly pleasant experience. The office itself is very relaxing and the staff make you feel like you have known them forever. I left and went to the grocery store directly afterwards as there was virtually no bruising or swelling. The doctor is extremely professional and, knowing I was terrified of needles, talked me through everything he was doing. His demeanor put me at ease, I can not imagine finding a doctor with a better bedside manner. I am extremely pleased with the visit and results.

by

One of the most significant reasons I am healing so well!

5.0 stars - Written on August 23, 2017

In addition to his expertise, the has a very gentle, professional and soothing bedside manner. He has been attentive and very patient throughout this journey. What most impresses me is the way that he makes his patients feel like family. I have been impressed by his detailed care for my healing post-mastectomy, and even more impressed by the way he is attuned to the way that I am feeling, every step of the way. He has taken so much time with me to explain all avalible options, which has made me feel very empowered to make an informed decision about what is best for me and my body. By far, he is one of the most significant reasons I am healing so well!

by

Great results and phenomenal care!

5.0 stars - Written on August 22, 2017

My experience was great from beginning to end. At my initial consultation I felt comfortable as he was very knowledgeable, had a great bedside manor and listened to exactly what I was looking to get out of my experience. He answered my many questions regarding different cup sizes and implant options. He gave me his honest opinion on what he thought would best fit my shape and what I was looking to achieve. He was very flexible with working around my work schedule for both appointments and my surgery. The day of surgery he made me feel 110% confident with my decision and his ability to give me what I wanted. Post-op he was absolutely fantastic about answering any concerns I had and letting me know what to expect in the stages of healing and recovery. I would travel if I was going to have any other procedures in the future because my results are amazing and he is a great surgeon.

by

Very, very pleased with all my final results

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2017

I initially met with the doctor in late 2014 for a consultation concerning a facelift, with fat grafting. I lost an extreme amount of weight and wanted to make changes to my appearance. He was wonderful. He completely explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I really appreciated the fact that he spoke in terms I understood, on my level, and not all medical terms. I had the facelift with fat grafting in January 2015. The final results were fantastic, and were just as he explained. He also performed a breast lift and upper arm lift for me in January 2016. He was very attentive immediately after the surgeries in the hospital, and for all follow up appointments. If I called with a concern, he returned my calls very quickly. He has the best personality, and was very easy to talk to throughout the entire experience. I live in New York, but I am seriously considering him to perform another surgery.

by

Extremely pleased with overall experience and results!!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 9, 2017

The doctor is beyond amazing!! I am extremely pleased with my results. He thoroughly explained my procedure to me and answered any questions/concerns I voiced during my consultation. His bedside manner was very welcoming the day of my procedure. He was very accommodating and worked around my schedule for post-op/follow-up visits. I went from a 36 B to a full 38 C. My breast augmentation gave me a much needed confidence boost! I highly recommend him for your breast augmentation.

by