Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 21 reviews

am completely confident in my dr

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2021

I can’t say enough!! I found out I had breast cancer and required a double mastectomy only being 44 I wanted reconstruction- he was the best from my first visit , he is funny , beyond patient , listens to what your concerns are and has knowledgeable answers and options , and also was in the operating room making me comfortable and at ease as I was being put under (never have had a surgeon show up like that ) – he loves what he does and it shows his work is amazing !!! He is beyond talented and I am extremely blessed for him and his skills , I still have a few more surgeries but am completely confident in my dr and can’t wait for the final results –

by

Incredible!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2021

Do not go anywhere but here for your skincare, plastic or reconstructive needs! Hands down the BEST group in this area. Legit the best skincare specialist you could possibly see in this area<3.

The doctor is incredible..best bedside manner ever, answers any questions you ask even if you ask a hundred, personally checks to see how you are healing up! All of the front desk staff..all so very welcoming, helpful, amazing and always in contact as well throughout the whole process.

The staff all had amazing bedside manner. Not only is the quality of work phenominal but the way they make you feel is amazing. No dumb questions, there is always a way. I just felt so well taken care of both with the office staff as well as the hospital staff. Seriously the best ever. If you need plastic or reco structive work, skincare etc. Please call them for your needs. I dont normally leave reviews for things but I am absolutely blown away by how well i was taken care of and every detail taken into account. This group of fine people are very educated and care. Hands down the two most i.portant things in my eyes as a patient. 🙂

by

Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on April 21, 2021

The doctor is wonderful, along with all the staff. I would highly recommend him. I had a breast reduction, abdominoplasty with lipo. They all made me feel comfortable in the office and were very encouraging and supportive. I’m 5 wks postop and am very pleased with my results so far. Whenever I had a question,  someone got back to me very quickly.

by

11/10!

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2021

Everyone is simply amazing! I can’t speak highly enough. They have gone above and beyond for me and I would suggest them to any one for your plastic surgery and aesthetic needs. 11/10!

by

Very thorough

5.0 stars - Written on April 5, 2021

Very thorough, everyone at office is friendly. Very welcoming and clean waiting area.

by

Best Doctor EVER!

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2021

The best! I just had my second surgery with him and got my the batwings removed from my arms. OMG! I have always dreamed of those ugly hanging things that was causing me shoulder and neck pain gone! The pain is gone and they are healing great. The doctor is always there for you 24/7 if you need to ask him any questions. The staff made me feel comfortable from day 1 and still after 8 months is there for me. Thank you for getting rid of what was causing me so much pain and I can’t wait for summer to wear tank tops something I never thought I would ever wear. I will never be able to thank him enough and if you want a awesome plastic surgeon he’s the one. There is no one else on this earth like him!

by

Comfort at a Scary Time

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2021

They performed immediate reconstruction as part of my breast cancer surgery. I had right-side lumpectomy and bilateral reduction and lift. It was a comfort to have two surgeons working together at my operating table. From consultation through follow-up, the staff have provided reassurance, answers, helpful details, and expertise. I have the utmost confidence in the doctor and recommend him to others facing a scary cancer journey. He and his team have been a valued, vital part of MY TEAM in beating cancer with dignity. I’m thankful.

by

So nice

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2021

So nice and really strive to make you the happiest you can be! I love my doctor and his staff!

by

Best surgeon ever

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2021

The best surgeon I have ever seen. He is so professional and thoughtful. I am breast cancer survivor and he helped me to overcome this ordeal and he is really so patient and knowledgeable. I had breast reconstruction surgery and I am almost done with all my surgeries. He is so supportive he gives me strength to fight and win this battle. The staff is so professional and awesome. When I see her I forget all the emotional pain cause I see the love and care in her manner. I always feel that they are my family cause I was able to share with them my fears during this journey. God bless them always.

by

Implant Removal with Breast Lift

5.0 stars - Written on February 21, 2021

I needed my implants removed due to pain, the outcome was great! Totally satisfied with everything. I have no complaints! The doctor takes his time and explains everything you need to know. Respects your needs. He cares so much! I have never had a surgeon walk with you on your journey from start to finish. I cant ever say enough how much I love going to him. There is no one else I would have wanted for my plastic surgery needs.

by

I’m so happy

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2021

So I initially wanted just a lift after 4 kids so that is what I did with in a year they were sagging again so I decided to go w a high profile saline 305cc and another lift I was so happy but with in months I noticed them dropping and my left breast was bottoming out so I went in to my same surgeon for revision we decided to keep my implants and add the Galfex Mesh I am 4 weeks out and I can feel and see a huge difference I also can feel the security around the bottom where he reinforced w the Mesh I’m so happy it has been along 3 years…..

by

I love how I look thanks to Dr G!

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2017

Dr Gupta is double board certified. He gave me my life back and made me look whole again. I am very pleased. The thing I like the most about him… He won’t lie to you for money. He also did my lipo about 5 yrs ago. He does my fillers and my mother flies from ATL to be treated by him. He’s first class! Doesn’t get any better. I love how I look thanks to Dr G!

by

I couldn’t be happier!

5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2017

Dr. Gupta and his staff are fantastic. Not only did they take all the time to answer all of my questions, they made me feel so comfortable. Jodi is the surgical consultant, and she was AMAZING! So fun to talk to, and goes above and beyond at making sure you are 100% informed and comfortable with any decision. I would highly recommend them! I’m not even two weeks out from my BA, and my results are fantastic, my recovery has been easier than expected, and I couldn’t be happier!

by

I feel like a new person!

5.0 stars - Written on April 27, 2017

I went to 3 consultations for my BA before meeting Dr. Gupta. From my initial consultation I felt 100% confident he understood exactly what I was looking for. Dr. Gupta is very honest, personably and confident in his abilities. I am so happy I choose Dr.Gupta for my surgery. He has answered all my questions from my initial consultation to all follow up afterwards. His staff is superior and some of the best people I have ever met. Most importantly, I am 100% happy with my new breasts and am so happy with my decision. I feel like a new person!

by

I highly recommend him.

5.0 stars - Written on October 13, 2016

Dr. Gupta was very informative in the pre op appointment. I left surgery knowing exactly what I needed to do to care for myself because he explained everything before I went into surgery and after. He wanted to see me often after surgery to make sure I was healing well. He definitely takes pride in his work and wants the patient to be satisfied. I highly recommend him.

by

The results were fantastic!

5.0 stars - Written on August 20, 2016

Had surgery in August, the staff and doctor were helpful and explained everything. The results were fantastic! I have reccomended him to my sister, and she is getting her procedure soon.

by

I couldn’t be happier with the results!6

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2016

Dr. Gupta is amazing! He explained everything well and actually listens to his patients concerns and questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to make a change to their appearance. I couldn’t be happier with the results!

by

I will tell my family and friends.

5.0 stars - Written on June 23, 2016

New patient today and was treated like a queen. Pleasant from the first call. I was pleased with what the Doctor recommended. I will tell my family and friends.

by

Very professional!

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2016

Very professional! I appreciated how they were able to work with my schedule the best they possibly could. I feel very comfortable and is very happy with my results.

by

I am thrilled with my first results.

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2016

It has been many years since I have been in, my I LOVE the newer location. It is beautiful. I had surgery about 5-6 years ago and I am now considering additional procedures. I am thrilled with my first results.

by

I am glad I found such a great doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on February 5, 2016

I came here for a Pre op appointment, I referred my sister and a good friend and they are all extremely happy with everything. I talk highly of the office and my journey with the Doctor. I am glad I found such a great doctor.

by