5.0 stars - based on 10 reviews

I love how I look thanks to Dr G!

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2017

Dr Gupta is double board certified. He gave me my life back and made me look whole again. I am very pleased. The thing I like the most about him… He won’t lie to you for money. He also did my lipo about 5 yrs ago. He does my fillers and my mother flies from ATL to be treated by him. He’s first class! Doesn’t get any better. I love how I look thanks to Dr G!


I couldn’t be happier!

5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2017

Dr. Gupta and his staff are fantastic. Not only did they take all the time to answer all of my questions, they made me feel so comfortable. Jodi is the surgical consultant, and she was AMAZING! So fun to talk to, and goes above and beyond at making sure you are 100% informed and comfortable with any decision. I would highly recommend them! I’m not even two weeks out from my BA, and my results are fantastic, my recovery has been easier than expected, and I couldn’t be happier!


I feel like a new person!

5.0 stars - Written on April 27, 2017

I went to 3 consultations for my BA before meeting Dr. Gupta. From my initial consultation I felt 100% confident he understood exactly what I was looking for. Dr. Gupta is very honest, personably and confident in his abilities. I am so happy I choose Dr.Gupta for my surgery. He has answered all my questions from my initial consultation to all follow up afterwards. His staff is superior and some of the best people I have ever met. Most importantly, I am 100% happy with my new breasts and am so happy with my decision. I feel like a new person!


I highly recommend him.

5.0 stars - Written on October 13, 2016

Dr. Gupta was very informative in the pre op appointment. I left surgery knowing exactly what I needed to do to care for myself because he explained everything before I went into surgery and after. He wanted to see me often after surgery to make sure I was healing well. He definitely takes pride in his work and wants the patient to be satisfied. I highly recommend him.


The results were fantastic!

5.0 stars - Written on August 20, 2016

Had surgery in August, the staff and doctor were helpful and explained everything. The results were fantastic! I have reccomended him to my sister, and she is getting her procedure soon.


I couldn’t be happier with the results!6

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2016

Dr. Gupta is amazing! He explained everything well and actually listens to his patients concerns and questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to make a change to their appearance. I couldn’t be happier with the results!


I will tell my family and friends.

5.0 stars - Written on June 23, 2016

New patient today and was treated like a queen. Pleasant from the first call. I was pleased with what the Doctor recommended. I will tell my family and friends.


Very professional!

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2016

Very professional! I appreciated how they were able to work with my schedule the best they possibly could. I feel very comfortable and is very happy with my results.


I am thrilled with my first results.

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2016

It has been many years since I have been in, my I LOVE the newer location. It is beautiful. I had surgery about 5-6 years ago and I am now considering additional procedures. I am thrilled with my first results.


I am glad I found such a great doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on February 5, 2016

I came here for a Pre op appointment, I referred my sister and a good friend and they are all extremely happy with everything. I talk highly of the office and my journey with the Doctor. I am glad I found such a great doctor.